Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view idgiebob's photos, and thousands more!
41 Members Online NOW!*   231 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

idgiebob
I hope God is blessing your day!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

idgiebob's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 16, 1970
(51 years old)
Lives in:   Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   teacher
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say



   
51 year old Woman in Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for idgiebob
I often describe myself as a Southern Northerner. I'm not originally from the frozen tundra of Minnesota, but I do enjoy it tremendously. Being a "single parent" keeps me very busy, but I love every minute of it. I'm fairly laid back, love to laugh, and am easy to get to know. My constant goal through the various changes in my life has been to grow closer to God and to draw my ren near to Him. He has blessed me so much! I love the time I spend with my s. Playing soccer, dressup, super heroes, reading, and movie nights on the sleeper sofa are all things we enjoy doing together. Music is a very big part of my life and spiritual walk. I also enjoy reading, bargain hunting, keeping in touch with family and friends, and playing with my pooch.

My Ideal Person:
I am a firm believer in being equally yoked in your close relationships, regardless of their nature. I would like for this person to be of the same mind, striving to be more like Christ, so we can call each other to a higher standard. I love witty banter, sharing funny stories, in-depth conversations, sharing ideas, etc. Being a dog lover and a Vikings fan would also help... =-)

What are your favorite television shows?: CSI, Law and Order

Favorite films: Out of Africa, The Court Jester, My Big Fat Greek Wedding (cheesy, yes, but the windex cracks me UP

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Third Day, Mercy Me, James Taylor, Bon Jovi

View more of idgiebob's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
When my breath is gone, when I've breathed my last....His breath fills me, and He brings me to life.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
Wow....that is a huge question. James is a favorite book. It is full of so many marvelous guides to help us live a Christian life.

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
I want to go to heaven with my spouse, and want my children to have a strong, spiritual male in their lives.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I grew up in MS, and have lived in MN for about 9 years. I have traveled extensively around the US as well as Europe and a tad in Canada. I love the North Shore of Lake Superior as well as the Rocky Mountains. Move me to a cabin in CO any day!!

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
I love singing. We sing a lot as a family, and I'm involved with our praise team at church. I also enjoy cooking, garden work, goofing with my kids, playing with my pooch, camping, bargain hunting, drinking sweet tea ;-), and more!

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
Well, during the school year, I get up about 5:30 or so. I excercise, shower, dress, etc. and finally wake up about 6:30. We usually get out of the house around 7 and then head to school/work. We get home around 5, spend some time talking about the day, cook, supervise homework, eat, bathe, go to bed, and then start again the next morning. I'm a total night owl, and am NOT a morning person! heh During the summer, I really try to slow things down. We sleep a little later, go to the park, go on a few day trips as well as week long trips to see family, etc. My kids are with their dad two nights a week and every other weekend. This time is great to relax, visit with friends, get caught up on stuff, etc.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
I'll let you know.


Members near Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings