Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iconHis's photos, and thousands more!
29 Members Online NOW!*   208 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

iconHis
Living day by day
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

iconHis's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 3, 1956
(65 years old)
Lives in:   Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Signs/Energy Drinks
Interests:   Arts, Business news, Collectibles, Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Gardening
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
65 year old Woman in Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for iconHis
I love to have fun with friends, and I love to talk about the times, and the Lord with friends. I own a sign business that I offer magnetic signs and banners to companies with many associates for volume sales. Just began this. This has been my challenge for the last month and a half and struggling with it to some degree. My last out of four has moved out of the home and I still find time is short for working and living. I love to teach deeper truths that go beyond the typically taught scripture because it's a joy to share little gold nuggets, not saying I am a scholar but God does reveal to those who seek. Future plans are to move to a warmer climate because it is extremely cold up here. I am originally from Florida, here for the last four years-long enough to say I tried! I am looking for a good relationship to share the daily walk in the Lord in discussion only at first. I feel relationships are not a jump into it because I want somebody, that is extremely shallow and could wreck havoc. I appreciate all types of relationships and enjoy the fellowship in the Lord. [COLOR darkblue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person:
Bracing life casually in the Lord. Not really looking for a partner, but what comes natural is from the Lord...so this always leaves things open. Somebody, in conversation, that can share the real life while we are here, and look forward to the next life as we live day by day. Only looking for basic to build on, but more so christian fellowship in the real life. Someone who doesn't use cliche's but says what it is.

View more of iconHis's responses


Members near Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings