Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hursheskisses77's photos, and thousands more!
33 Members Online NOW!*   166 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

God fearing stable blk female seeks her match!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

hursheskisses77's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 16, 1977
(43 years old)
Lives in:   Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   full time worker
Interests:   Cooking/Baking, Entertainment, Fine Dining, Music, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Either

43 year old Woman in Dallas, Texas, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for hursheskisses77
educated open minded caring kind blunt 3 grown own place/car/work loves God and his attend church as much as I can. I'm mot w/o sin but I try my best daily to do better than the day before! What are your favorite television shows?: Anything on ID channel

Favorite films: too many too name

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: too many too name

View more of hursheskisses77's responses

Members near Dallas, Texas, United States
View More Listings