Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hsvalone's photos, and thousands more!
36 Members Online NOW!*   176 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

hsvalone
Looking for a Partner to Walk Hand in Hand
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

hsvalone's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 25, 1954
(66 years old)
Lives in:   Temple, Texas, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Secretary
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No



   
66 year old Woman in Temple, Texas, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for hsvalone
I am adventuresome! Always looking for something new and fun to do. Like being outdoors - water sports, hiking. Like old cars and motorcycles. Racing. Enjoy cooking, especially trying new recipes. Entertaining. Baseball. Like sitting under the stars feeling a cool breeze and enjoying a warm summer night. Enjoy cuddling by a fire. Holding hands and walking along the beach. Watching the sunset

My Ideal Person:
Looking for a friend first. Someone who understands that it is important to build a relationship that will last. Someone who is committed, trustworthy, and honest. Someone who enjoys companionship and is looking for a life partner. Fun loving. Adventurous. Someone who wants to travel and explore the world. Someone who can share my faith, and we can work together towards a more perfect walk with God.


Members near Temple, Texas, United States
View More Listings