Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hisangel76's photos, and thousands more!
44 Members Online NOW!*   287 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

I have a friendly and outgoing perality. I love to go camping a...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

hisangel76's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 2, 1976
(45 years old)
Lives in:   Clackamas, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   special educational assistant
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes

45 year old Woman in Clackamas, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for hisangel76
I have a friendly and outgoing perality. I love to go camping and spend time at the beach. // I am a kind and caring per. Most of my friends would say I'm honest and dpendable. In my spare time I enjoy traveling, arts and crafts, and hanging out with friends and family. On a date I tend to get to know someone by asking lots of open-ended questions to iniate conversation. When I'm on a date I like to go to coffee shops or to a quiet restaurant. I typically practice my faith by praying and connecting through music. I am close with my family and would like to find the right per who wants to stay in the Portland area. My philosophy on life is to try and look for the good in all people and treat them as you want to be treated. Take time to slow down and enjoy the simple things. My philosohy on work is to make a difference in the lives of others, be productive and emotionally successful. My philosophy on the world is to pray for peace among all of God's ren and giving back to your community. My philosophy on God is to give up all of your worries and frustrations and trust in him to guide you to make the right choices. When I'm at home I enjoy listening to country, classical rock and jazz. Also, I like to watch romantic movies. It is important to me that you are financially stable and good with money, as well as, career and goal-oreinted.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a gracious and good-hearted man that has Christian morals and family values. I am interested in finding someone who is willing to learn and grow with me spiritually in faith and wanting a serious relationship/marriage. I am a teacher and would love to have children of my own soon with the right person who can be a positive role model. I usually date shy men who are great listeners because I am very talkative. Although I am out of shape, I expect my potential soulmate to encourage and motivate me to be more physically active in a positive way. I am attracted to men who are funny, smart and easygoing. Some of the personal quailities I like in a guy are a strong character, non-hypocritical and honesty.

Members near Clackamas, Oregon, United States
View More Listings