Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hillbilly4's photos, and thousands more!
11 Members Online NOW!*   155 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

starting over
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

hillbilly4's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 10, 1960
(63 years old)
Lives in:   Versailles, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have

63 year old Woman in Versailles, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for hillbilly4
I am a divorced Mom, starting a new life at 46 years old. Dating is a little scary (make that a lot scary.) I am strongly family oriented. Home and hearth are very important to me.I love to cook and entertain family and friends. My work ethic is to work hard-but play time is important too.I doubt if I will ever marry again (once is enought!), but I don't plan on spending the rest of my life alone either.

My Ideal Person
I would like to have someone to hang out with and travel with. I would like a friend that enjoys going to a movie, Joseph Beth booksellers or out to dinner. I love the mountains and the beach (especially OBX).I enjoy travel as well as weekends at home.I am short and round-diffentely not a skinny chick!

Members near Versailles, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings