Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hillbilly1967's photos, and thousands more!
43 Members Online NOW!*   231 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Single mom surviving each day with God's help and guidance.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

hillbilly1967's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 19, 1967
(53 years old)
Lives in:   La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   Any
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   accountant
Interests:   Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Dancing, Reading, Sporting Activities, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None

53 year old Woman in La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for hillbilly1967
I am a single mom, newly divorced, who has made it through this hardship with prayer, the help of family and God's guidance. I am hoping that there is a mate for me to help continue to raise my in a loving, caring Christian environment.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for an honest, caring man that will look beyond the outer covering to find the beauty inside.

Members near La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings