Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hidden_rose's photos, and thousands more!
29 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

hidden_rose's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 22, 1969
(52 years old)
Lives in:   Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Clerical (Office/Shop)
Interests:   Cooking/Baking, Computer Games, Entertainment, Music, Reading, Surfing the Internet
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   None

52 year old Woman in Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for hidden_rose
Most of my friends would say I have a strong yet shy personality. When i am around people that i know and am friends with i am very open and out going. Yet when in a new crowd of people i am very quiet and reserved. On a date, I tend to enjoy dinner and a movie. The type of things I do in my spare time are reading, watching movies and playing games on the internet. i typically practice my faith by going to Church and bible study. Where I live is very important. I amwilling to travel or move for the right person. I am a single mother 24/7 and travel is not an option. When I'm at home, I enjoy listening to both country music and Christian Contemporary/Rock. The types of movies i enjoy are the typical -ôchick flicks-ö lots of tender moments and tears. The types of television shows I enjoy are various, drama, comedy and reality expecially Extreme Home MakeOvers.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for someone who wants to take it slow in developing a relationship.

I like going out on dates and meeting new people, but my real reason for being on the site is to establish a relationship. Weather that relationship is serious / long-term / marriage / friendship is not yet decided because each person is an individual and to make this kind of decision now is unrealistic.

I like my dates to be assertive in decisions.

My feelings on children are that i have a child and i am raising her the best that i can with the things that i have available to me. I love my child, but not looking to have more.

I know there's chemistry between my date and I if we are on a date and the date seems to never have an ending and not wanting an ending to come.

Things you want to accomplish in the future include taking daughter on a real vacation, clean up the clutter in my life, learn to cook better and become closer to God.

View more of hidden_rose's responses

Members near Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings