Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hearts1958's photos, and thousands more!
35 Members Online NOW!*   269 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

hearts1958
are you strong enough to be my man?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

hearts1958's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 3, 1958
(62 years old)
Lives in:   Rhinelander, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   receptionist
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   No



   
62 year old Woman in Rhinelander, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for hearts1958
most of my friends say i am an easy-going,upbeat person. I am the kind of person who likes to see the best in every situation. i love to travel, read, listen to music, go to festivals, meet new people. I like most kinds of music. I also like most things "outdoors".

My Ideal Person:
i am quite an independent person through life experiences. i have
been divorced for fifteen years and have had to find my way. i have
three boys 23,20,and 18. the two younger ones live at home while
attending school. i have been divorced for fifteen years and had one serious relationship that ended eight years ago and would love to find the one that i have been praying for ever since then.


Members near Rhinelander, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings