Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happydayone's photos, and thousands more!
22 Members Online NOW!*   287 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

happydayone
Wanted: a clean, decent Godly man that wants to have fun!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

happydayone's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 10, 1963
(58 years old)
Lives in:   Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   financial industry
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Business news, Cars and Car Talk, Collectibles, Crafts, Culture, Fine Dining, Gardening, Investing, Investment Real Estate, Music, Nature/Ecology, Playing the Stock Market, Reading, Sporting Activities, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
58 year old Woman in Omaha, Nebraska, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for happydayone
I am a clean, decent, Godly woman that is part (matured) hippie, part artist, part free spirit, and I am totally devoted to Jesus. I also have a serious, administrative side which deals with the every day details of maintaining a stable lifestyle, but that's my boring side. I have no tatoos and I don't find them attractive in others, and I have two body peircings, one in each ear. I didn't figure I needed to add many more holes in my head that Our Good Lord didn't put there. I love going out and having good, clean Godly fun, and I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me! I love riding motercycles (and yes, I drive), watching Nascar, going to parks and rec areas to escape the city, hiking, grilling out, painting, going to outdoor festivals, art shows and museums, camping, and I'm good at fishing but someone's going to have to clean them for me or I'm letting them go lol. Jesus is the most important per in my life. If that's not something that appeals to you, please don't contact me because that's not negotiable. On a date, I like bowling (badly) or shooting pool (also badly), or just hanging out. I like being active, even just taking a long walk after work. I'm looking for a friendly relationship that has the potential to be more eventually, but I'm not in a hurry to get married, and I've already have as many s as I need, and I'm in the process of getting the last of them raised and on their own. I love s and don't mind if you have a few. I'm starting my second hood and I'm looking for a friend or two to share it with. Any takers?

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for an emotionally secure partner to spend time with, talk with, laugh with, and go on an occasional adventure with. I'm a fairly predictable person, but I have a spontanious streak which likes to be indulged from time to time. I like being romanced, but also have a steady realistic outlook on life. Absolutely, positively no head games. Life's too short for them.

View more of happydayone's responses


Members near Omaha, Nebraska, United States
View More Listings