Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view h2ocolor's photos, and thousands more!
42 Members Online NOW!*   208 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

h2ocolor
Passion for the Lord
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

h2ocolor's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 28, 1965
(56 years old)
Lives in:   Happy Valley, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Self-employeed
Interests:   Arts, Cooking/Baking, Culture, Exercise and Fitness, Healthy Living, Music, Reading, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Other US Churches
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts



   
56 year old Woman in Happy Valley, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for h2ocolor
I am a lover of God and desire to have Him first in everything I do. Without Him, I am nothing. I also am an artist--fine art--watercolor and acrylic, a watercolor teacher, writer, and keyworder. I am tenacious and the people in my life and heart are very important to me.

My Ideal Person:
First and foremost, I am looking for someone who is passionate about the Lord. A spirit-filled Christian who is not afraid to take the Lord at His word and contend for the promises that have been given to us as His children and heirs.

View more of h2ocolor's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
My faith is the most important. God saved me from myself and I can't imagine life without him.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I grew up in Central Washington and in Western Montana. I have lived in the NW for 18 years and love it here. I have been to Ecuador, Argentina and Mexico. I lived for two years in Canada (Alberta) and a summer in Alaska. I would love to travel more. Much more.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
I am my own boss for the most part, so I make my schedule weekly. A typical day includes keywording, violin practice, riding my bike, making dinner, reading, writing email, painting or writing (I am writing a novel currently). Twice a week, for a couple hours in the afternoon, I work with a blind teacher. And I also teach classes--sometimes once a week, sometimes once a month in a longer day format.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
To make a living as an artist To travel more To do some short term missionary work To help make the world a better place To pray for people and see them recover


Members near Happy Valley, Oregon, United States
View More Listings