Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gsus4evr's photos, and thousands more!
25 Members Online NOW!*   182 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Praying for You...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

gsus4evr's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 13, 1983
(38 years old)
Lives in:   Bismarck, North Dakota, United States
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Nursing
Interests:   Animals, Cooking/Baking, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Music, Nature/Ecology, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Lutheran Church
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes

38 year old Woman in Bismarck, North Dakota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for gsus4evr
Hi! I am a young Christian woman who is looking for friendship and companionship. I am currently a senior in college working towards my bachelor's in nursing. I grew up on the farm and am a country girl at heart. My passions include helping others and working on the farm/ranch. At this point, I'd love to work in a rural hospital and settle down somewhere out in the country, away from the materialism of city life. My family is extremely important to me, in fact, I have 9 siblings that I consider to be my best friends. I strive to be the woman that God created me to be; I strive for simplicity; and I strive for happiness. :o) I hope to hear from you soon!

My Ideal Person:
My partner--- Christian, happy, intelligent, simple, down-to-earth, attractive, hardworking,caring, compassionate, romantic, old-fashioned, family man, etc.

Members near Bismarck, North Dakota, United States
View More Listings