Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greenis's photos, and thousands more!
21 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

greenis
SEEKING BEST FRIEND
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

greenis's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 1, 1958
(65 years old)
Lives in:   Mount Washington, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   human resource
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   No



   
65 year old Woman in Mount Washington, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for greenis
I am an independent white lady in search of finding a friend to grow old with. Preferable one that believes in the Lord so I will have a partner to srengten my believes.

My Ideal Person
I am in search of a Goldly man, integrity, honesty,stable, both healthy mentally and phyiscally. One who has his own hobbies and enjoys his own down time but still loves to share moments we me.


Members near Mount Washington, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings