Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grandmom15's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   170 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

grandmom15
like to have someone stand beside his parter instillmof behind her
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

grandmom15's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 20, 1952
(70 years old)
Lives in:   Stanford, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some high school
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   cook
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No



   
70 year old Woman in Stanford, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for grandmom15
i am looking for someone who would show me some feel toward me and we could do something together.

My Ideal Person
i want some one who want to have fun and take it slow in a relsonship


Members near Stanford, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings