Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view girl4god79's photos, and thousands more!
36 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Is Jesus #1 in your life?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

girl4god79's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 13, 1979
(42 years old)
Lives in:   Oregon City, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Accounting
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None

42 year old Woman in Oregon City, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for girl4god79
I am an active, fun loving girl who tries to put Jesus first in every area of my life. I love my church, my family and friends, my job...I would say that I'm content where I'm at but I do believe that God has called me to be a wife and mother someday and am just seeking that per that God has chosen for me. I love the outdoors; hiking, camping, and snowshoeing are currently some of my favorite activities but am always open to learning and trying new things. I also love photography, cooking, and am going to try my hand at gardening this year.

My Ideal Person:
I love hanging out with people who love the Lord as much as I do and have a passion for sharing Jesus' love with others. I love church and I think that being involved in the body of Chirst, rather than just attending, is important. I would like to meet someone who shares my love for the outdoors, someone who can carry on an intelligent conversation but also let loose and just be silly sometimes too; Someone who is interested in marriage and family someday - and feels that they are financially able to enter that stage of their life.

Members near Oregon City, Oregon, United States
View More Listings