Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view giggls79's photos, and thousands more!
18 Members Online NOW!*   122 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

giggls79
friend first?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

giggls79's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 12, 1957
(65 years old)
Lives in:   Wilmington, Delaware, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Banking
Level of Faith:   I go to church and am learning about Him
Denomination:   Roman Catholic Church
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown



   
65 year old Woman in Wilmington, Delaware, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for giggls79
I'm the type who's always looking to improve on what I have. I'm your typical upbeat personality, proud of the choices I've made and the life I lead. To me, traveling means broadening horizons. [B][COLOR purple]I am nurturing, positive, intelligent, high-achiever motivated, friendly. I am a devoted mom to a soon to be . I enjoy staying busy with many projects and often can be found accepting leadership roles in work and outside activities. I am looking for someone that is also highly motivated to get more out of life rather than let it pass you by, to make a positive difference in something or someone else's life, to share satisfaction and experiences of mutual interest, to be supportive of each other's interests.[/COLOR][/B]

My Ideal Person
looking for a friend first. If the chemistry is right, who knows?

Looking for a mutually supportive relationship where the two are greater than the individuals alone.


Members near Wilmington, Delaware, United States
View More Listings