Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gay14's photos, and thousands more!
19 Members Online NOW!*   122 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

gay14
A typical conservative filipina, I came from a christian & conserva...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

gay14's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 14, 1974
(48 years old)
Lives in:   Wilmington, Delaware, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
48 year old Woman in Wilmington, Delaware, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for gay14
A typical conservative filipina, I came from a christian & conservative family. // My name is grace - Im looking for a long time partner who is christian. A God fearing & honest person. That I can be with, for the rest of my life.

My Ideal Person
Im looking for a guy - as the same with my faith in God.


Members near Wilmington, Delaware, United States
View More Listings