Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view g000dbuddy's photos, and thousands more!
13 Members Online NOW!*   285 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Looking for friends..
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2021

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

g000dbuddy's Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   October 19, 1987
(36 years old)
Lives in:   Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   177-180 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   Other
Interests:   Business news, Child Care, Culture, Gardening, Healthy Living, Reading, Travel
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Advent Christian Church
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Black
Glasses or Contacts :   None

36 year old Man in Calgary, Alberta, Canada Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for g000dbuddy
Hi everyone..

My Ideal Person

View more of g000dbuddy's responses

Members near Calgary, Alberta, Canada
View More Listings