Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fullmoon57's photos, and thousands more!
24 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

fullmoon57
Live the Best Life you Can
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

fullmoon57's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 7, 1966
(56 years old)
Lives in:   Radcliff, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Manager
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
56 year old Woman in Radcliff, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for fullmoon57
I enjoy the simple things in life. I believe in doing your best with what you have and making good decisions.

My Ideal Person
I'm look for a respectful / honest man who want to get to know a wonderful lady. You must be employed and be willing to communicate on many levels.


Members near Radcliff, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings