Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view friend4u2day's photos, and thousands more!
25 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

friend4u2day
Stretching out my comfort zone
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 1, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

friend4u2day's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 21, 1969
(52 years old)
Lives in:   Bend, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   professional social services
Interests:   Arts, Cooking/Baking, Exercise and Fitness, Healthy Living, Music, Reading, Travel, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
52 year old Woman in Bend, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for friend4u2day
I am a 37 year old, professional housemother. I mean, I work in a group home for moms and their babies. I am enthusiastic, hardworking, devoted, enjoy chinese food and group conversations. I love music, especially classical, jazz, contemporary christian, and country too. I like classic rock of some kinds. I love art, cooking, and I wish I could make a living traveling. I have been up to Canada, down to Mexico, over to Hawaii, and the other way to Bosnia. I am a single mom with , the most fantastic group I am priveleged to bring up. I am broadening my horizons currently to meet up with other single parents or those who were raised or are raising a large family. I am attempting to strengthen my support group, and find new friendships to go do adventerous things to do with.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for companionship, friendship, someone who feels like getting out and getting things done. I have a hard time sitting around, I always have a few projects in the works. I do enjoy leisure, but usually after the work is done and it is time to play. I am active and enjoy getting out to bike, hike, swim, travel, sightsee, etc. I am not a tinkerer, but I like watching others try new tasks, like blow glass or make bentwood furniture. My family is important to me, and I enjoy a good family get together. I want to meet someone who is strong in what he believes, seeks God in his decisions, leads with confidence, and has a thankful heart. Patience and a tolerance for busyness and noise is an extra blessing!


Members near Bend, Oregon, United States
View More Listings