Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freshnewcindy's photos, and thousands more!
42 Members Online NOW!*   231 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

freshnewcindy
Hey, check this out
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

freshnewcindy's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 17, 1960
(60 years old)
Lives in:   Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   rn
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown



   
60 year old Woman in Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for freshnewcindy
Hi, If your a night owl, then I'm the one. (No, I'm not a werewolf or anything.) I have worked the night shift for most of my adult life. So I sleep during the day and play in the evening and night hours. This makes me alittle backwards from most, but that's my unigueness. I love life and always ready for new adventures. I am a neonatal intensive care nurse (RN) and currently schooling part time to obtain my practitionership. I have one 18 year old and one 18 year old step . I love animals. I have cats and have had dogs. I love watching wildlife. Activities in my free time vary greatly. Every day is different. What is your typical day? I love meeting new people from all walks of life. I really want to learn spanish and be able to talk to my spanish patients fluently. I am a very victorian woman and love romance. I am passionate with everything I do. My friends describe me as passionate, caring, non judgemental, good listener, supportive and loving. I just recently discovered excerise. I have started a new life style as I am overweight, but losing it. I love to swim! I am positive thinking and try to look at the bright side of things. I just got back from a weekend car trip to Kentucky. This was the first time I had been there. I love taking short jaunts and discovering cool little out the way spots. I would love to take one of those train trips across country. I've seen the info commercials for that and often thought I should find someone who would like to go with me. Would you? I am looking for someone to share my life with, but first I looking for a really good friend to share life with. If your passionate about life and are looking for friendships, and believe that the best relationships come from being friends first, read the following: So, like the g from Rupert Holmes states: If you like Pina Coldas and getting caught in the rain, If you're not into yoga, if you have half a brain, if you like making love at midnight, then write me .

My Ideal Person:
a person that is fun, open minded, adventurous, young hearted. a person that is truthful and can is able to talk out feelings without being defensive, mean , angry or disrepectful. This person should like kids of all ages. This person should love god. Lastly, it would be wonderful if this person likes cats

What are your favorite television shows?: none, I only watch movies if I watch at all

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: unknown

View more of freshnewcindy's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
I love my God and I talk with him constantly. He is my best friend, my savior and everything else. I don't follow any one religious practice because I hate the church as a whole. they basterdize god and don't have a clue. I rarely go to church anymore. I do however, connect with many christians.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
Hebrews 11

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
Because god rules over all including my relationship.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
i grew up in coon rapids, minnesota and have not traveled much. I did go to florida with my family when I was married.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
I have many and don't like to get in a pattern. I do love doing all sorts of crafts. I also love to shop and go and see little out of the way places and towns.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
This is hard to say. One week I maybe working 12 hours shifts all week and only work and sleep, but then I will have a week off at a time and will do many different activities or just sleep and relax.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
I want to finish my masters in nursing and become a neonatal nurse practitioner.


Members near Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings