Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frankiegee's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

frankiegee
A little nervous about all this
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

frankiegee's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 31, 1976
(46 years old)
Lives in:   Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Chiropractic Assistant
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
46 year old Woman in Louisville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for frankiegee
In my spare time, I enjoy reading and playing with my puppy. I am very family oriented and love to spend time with mine.

My Ideal Person
The most important thing I am looking for in a Christian partner is someone who will go to church with me. He must also be able to teach me about God and living a Christian life and help me in my walk.


Members near Louisville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings