[nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_congratulations:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_main_template:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_confirm_template:bc:english]
Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frankfurt2dc's photos, and thousands more!
36 Members Online NOW!*   217 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

frankfurt2dc
Love is not in our choice but in our fate.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

frankfurt2dc's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 30, 1970
(50 years old)
Lives in:   Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   RD/LN
Level of Faith:   I go to church and am learning about Him
Denomination:   Presbyterian
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
50 year old Woman in Fairfax, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for frankfurt2dc
Hello:) I am hoping to meet a man that keeps his word, is honest, not a player (yes, been hurt badly) and hopes to find his soulmate eventually. Dates I have no problem getting but love is a lot harder to find. With the way I grew up I often feel like I don't fit in anywhere. I am American yet a lot of my formative years I lived in Germany or Austria so some aspects I feel part European too. I'm not into playing games or manipulating which a lot of women do. Intelligence is key as well as someone who does more than just look at the pictures. I do not have a paid account so can't read your emails. But when a soccer match is won I yell yaahoo as I am deutschcharmed. I am really passionate about things that I find important but I am also open minded (except maybe nutrition where I usually know more than most). I like a good, healthy debate or a playful tickling match. Patience is not my virtue - I could probably benefit from patience but my impulsiveness is often what people like about me. I get along well with most people but because of all the moving I don't have a big network of local friends - one of the reas I would like to have some roots. I also know if travel is not a part of my life I would really go crazy. I crave seeing new things, picking up on different cultures. I love being a woman and hate what all the feminist do to make men afraid of being men. My dad is a high ranking Ambassador; I've lived a very unique and amazing life so far. Tragedy has made me change for the better, now I make the most of every moment! Halloween 05 in accident resulting in major injury, hospitalized for almost 2 months, almost died. Fully recovered now (just need extra sleep-and have some short term memory loss).

My Ideal Person:
want love, trust, companionship and all that goes with that, the good and even the bad stuff, I know life is not perfect. Never "dated" in the traditional way; usually a relationship evolved from friendship. Start with friends and go from there!

What are your favorite television shows?: Charmed, 24, Nip Tuck, Grey's Anatomy, House, Criminal Minds

Favorite films: too many to name

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: U2 and many others

View more of frankfurt2dc's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
New so don't know yet

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
The one about love

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
Good people

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
State Department Brat - lived all over Europe and Some somth America, 4 states in USA

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
TIVO, U2, my laptop, Starbucks. Love shopping (I guess all girls do!) Sunshine, romance, summertime. Traveling - especially to Europe, cooking, movies, friends.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
Depends

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
Become a better person


Members near Fairfax, Virginia, United States
View More Listings