Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view forfun2006's photos, and thousands more!
25 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

forfun2006
I enjoy laughing and long walks.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

forfun2006's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 11, 1969
(52 years old)
Lives in:   Bend, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   substitueteacher's aide
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe



   
52 year old Woman in Bend, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for forfun2006
My friends would describe me as a fun, caring, and loyal friend with a good sense of humor. I am supportive and enjoy helping others through their problems.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone who has a strong faith in Christ and is not afraid to get into discussions about the Bible. I want a man who is willing to communicate with me even if he is worried that he might hurt my feelings. I want to know his opininons and concerns. Honesty and loyality are essential qualities.


Members near Bend, Oregon, United States
View More Listings