Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flowerchild71's photos, and thousands more!
46 Members Online NOW!*   287 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Hello My Friend
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

flowerchild71's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 6, 1971
(50 years old)
Lives in:   Stayton, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   homemaker
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Collectibles, Crafts, Culture, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Feng Shui, Gardening, Healthy Living, Martial Arts, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Stay-at-home mom/dad advice swap, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Yoga/Meditation
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have

50 year old Woman in Stayton, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for flowerchild71
I enjoy being at home.. Am always trying to improve my surroundings and self. Love to meditate, garden, am a tv/movie junkie, go fishing, sew, incense, candles, read, spend time in nature, appreciate cute little bugs, grass between my toes, gliding butterflies, pretty little flowers at my feet.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone who doesnt want to spend all their time alone anymore. I havent dated much, so the idea of it is kinda scary. Someone who is very caring, and is not afraid to show it, is a major plus. Ive done the hunky jock thing, And guys who are emotionally unavailable are not for me. Someone who is patient, kind, laid-back, calm type of person is what Im looking for. Kind of that " Everythings good, Everythings beautiful " attitude. I am a very non-conformist, non-"what society says we should do" person.

Members near Stayton, Oregon, United States
View More Listings