Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fishingcamping's photos, and thousands more!
41 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

need a partener who can b your friend,helper,trusting?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

fishingcamping's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 22, 1963
(58 years old)
Lives in:   Clatskanie, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   mill worker
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have

58 year old Woman in Clatskanie, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for fishingcamping
Im looking fir a man that is romantic,but simple who likes the outdoors.who can assept my ren.wakes up in a good mood before coffee.comes in like the wind and stays like the sunshine.

My Ideal Person:
some one who will go to church with me,,who sings and is not stiff.smiles and is a added helper to my like,,a giver not a taker..who will pray with me too.

Members near Clatskanie, Oregon, United States
View More Listings