Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fisherman333's photos, and thousands more!
29 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

fisherman333
I have been a single parent for many years and my are now ...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

fisherman333's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 13, 1955
(66 years old)
Lives in:   Medford, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   medical
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No



   
66 year old Woman in Medford, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for fisherman333
I have been a single parent for many years and my are now in their 20's. // Most of my friends say I have high work ethics and am organized. I'm ususally cheerful and outgoing. I like listening to Christian radio 24/7, watching Christian movies and Christian TV. My favorite music is Black Gospel. I'm interested in healthy food and dietary supplements. I like private time when I'm not on the job and need renewal time. I'm extremely affectionate and very intelligent.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for a Christian man who is well grounded in his church body, hopefully a white collar worker, who knows about or has a background in music education. It is important that he understand God commanded men to love their wives as he commanded women to respect their husbands. He must not have wondering eyes or problems with pornagraphy. He must be accountable to other Christian men.


Members near Medford, Oregon, United States
View More Listings