Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view firstdotk's photos, and thousands more!
19 Members Online NOW!*   122 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

firstdotk
Out looking for new friends
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

firstdotk's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 18, 1982
(40 years old)
Lives in:   Greenwood, Delaware, United States
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Office Manager
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
40 year old Woman in Greenwood, Delaware, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for firstdotk
Most of my friends would say that I am very outgoing, yet when I first meet people I tend to be somewhat shy. Very loving and compassionate. Its all about living life and loving others to the will and joy of Christ.

My Ideal Person
Someone who will be a partner in the walk we share. To love God more than he loves me. Someone who is willing to be my leader as Christ ordained.


Members near Greenwood, Delaware, United States
View More Listings