Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fireswolf's photos, and thousands more!
34 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

fireswolf
Jesus is my friend
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

fireswolf's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 2, 1963
(58 years old)
Lives in:   Elk River, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Interests:   Animals, Cars and Car Talk, Crafts, Gardening
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Either



   
58 year old Woman in Elk River, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Prefer not to say

Profile for fireswolf
Just looking for a friend. Have went through rough times, now I'm ready to find a new friend.

My Ideal Person:
I want a stable man that is strong in his walk with God.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Michael W Smith, Arosmith

View more of fireswolf's responses


Members near Elk River, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings