Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fireflyaway's photos, and thousands more!
34 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

fireflyaway
In all things, Gods will...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

fireflyaway's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 11, 1976
(44 years old)
Lives in:   Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   logistics
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Collectibles, Dancing, Exercise and Fitness, Music, Reading, Travel
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
44 year old Woman in Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for fireflyaway
When you first meet me I may come off seeming really shy, and to be honest I am, but that's just because I'm rather old fashioned. I would much rather do something with you then just sit and talk,at first. I love to travel, back riding and rollercoasters are my all time favorites. I read a lot(sci-fi/fantasy) and I'm trying to learn German. And I do love animals.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for a good man, kind and friendly. An exercize partner and a family man. I like my date to be adventurous and old fashioned, sometimes cultured, often cuddly. Assertiveness is good, too. And easy going.

View more of fireflyaway's responses


Members near Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings