Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fifiville's photos, and thousands more!
38 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Looking for a man who loves God, loves life and loves to laugh!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

fifiville's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 5, 1954
(67 years old)
Lives in:   Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Administrative Asst.
Interests:   Arts, Business news, Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Gardening, Healthy Living, Music, Reading, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Assemblies of God
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   None

67 year old Woman in Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for fifiville
I am a single mom with a wonderful 12 year old who is the joy of my life. I work as the secretary/bookkeeper of a church and enjoy it very much.

My Ideal Person:
I would like to meet someone who is kind of heart and generous of spirit, who knows what their relationship with God is, and who is strong in their walk with Him.

View more of fifiville's responses

Members near Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings