Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view faithforever9's photos, and thousands more!
21 Members Online NOW!*   287 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

faithforever9
Faith, Family and Friends
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

faithforever9's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 11, 1981
(40 years old)
Lives in:   Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   nurse
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
40 year old Woman in Lincoln, Nebraska, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for faithforever9
Faith, family and friends are top priorities in my life. Deepening my relationship with God, trying new things- whether it be a new restaurant, rock-climbing, etc. and helping others are among my passions. Traveling (both domestic and internationally) is always a great time- there is something awe-inspiring about watching the sunset over the ocean!! I absolutely love ren...they have such a wonderful outlook on life! I truly enjoy my job and am blessed to have a career I love. Friends say I always have a smile on my face & I always try to look on the bright side of life.

My Ideal Person:
I'm seeking a Christian man who lives a faith-based lifestyle. Being confident with your beliefs and knowing where you want to go in life say so much about a person. Going to church is such a vital part of my life, so I need to be with someone who values that as much as I do. A love for family and friends is essential and a traveling companion is always a plus


Members near Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
View More Listings