Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ermawmaw's photos, and thousands more!
34 Members Online NOW!*   198 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

ermawmaw
Looking for my soul mate
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2003

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ermawmaw's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 10, 1947
(73 years old)
Lives in:   Temple, Texas, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   Clerical (Office/Shop)
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No



   
73 year old Woman in Temple, Texas, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for ermawmaw
Most of my friends would say I have an easy-going personality. My family is very important to me. I have 2 daughters, 3 granddaughters and 1 grandson. We all live in the same town and I wouldn't want to be very far away.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a Christian man that is in love with God and lets God run his life. I want someone who will love me for me and be the priest of the home.

View more of ermawmaw's responses


Members near Temple, Texas, United States
View More Listings