Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view erinH's photos, and thousands more!
34 Members Online NOW!*   248 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

erinH
Happy, Healthy, Fun, Female looking for Christian Soulmate
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

erinH's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 12, 1971
(51 years old)
Lives in:   Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   Maybe



   
51 year old Woman in Madison, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Prefer not to say

Profile for erinH
I am a divorced female, looking for a Christian man. I never thought I would be saying these things a year ago. When you read below you will understand why. I have two beautiful girls who live with me half time. I am looking for someone to talk with, cuddle with, and have fun with.

My Ideal Person:
I was recently Born again...I am enjoy learning more about who I am and who He is. I am looking for someone to share this with me and teach me what they know.


Members near Madison, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings