Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view erickakper's photos, and thousands more!
14 Members Online NOW!*   155 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

hey My name is Ericka, I am 20, female and from ky
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

erickakper's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 1, 1986
(38 years old)
Lives in:   Corbin, Kentucky, United States
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say

38 year old Woman in Corbin, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for erickakper
I graduate nursing school this June, most people see me as goal oriented. I plan on attending school again this fall, I am single, no I have never been married. I am 20 years old, and I live in ky. This fall when i return to school I plan on majoring in chemistry

My Ideal Person
I am interested in someone who is intelligent, and goal oriented, I appreciate humor. I want to meet someone who is enjoyable to talk with. I prefer someone with no children, I am a very patient person, so I would hope who ever i meet would be patient as well.

Members near Corbin, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings