Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view erica1977's photos, and thousands more!
13 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

erica1977
Down to earth gal
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

erica1977's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 23, 1977
(45 years old)
Lives in:   Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   assistant manager
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
45 year old Woman in Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for erica1977
Hi I am 29 years old single mother of two , I am currently seperated divorce to be final soon. My are the most important thing in my life. So if you don't like sthen don't bother. Secondly is GOD, he is waht keeps me strong through the hard times. ANd I believe strongly in my faith. I was raised in church and I am looking for the same for my . I am looking for someone to spend time with and share my christian faith with.

Members near Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings