Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view epalesa's photos, and thousands more!
30 Members Online NOW!*   198 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

epalesa
Searching for my new Christian best friend
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

epalesa's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 24, 1960
(59 years old)
Lives in:   The Colony, Texas, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Business Analyst
Interests:   Cooking/Baking, Dancing, Music, Reading, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Presbyterian
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts



   
59 year old Woman in The Colony, Texas, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for epalesa
Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going perality. I am very nice per who is looking for someone to share my life. The type of things I do in my spare time are read, walk, fish, visit with friends! One of the more interesting things I've done in my life is travel to Russia for the last 2 years for a mission trip.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for someone who wants to take it slow in developing a relationship.

I like going out on dates and meeting new people, but my real reason for being on the site is to establish a long-term relationship, and I'm looking for someone with the same goal.

View more of epalesa's responses


Members near The Colony, Texas, United States
View More Listings