Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view emtamirs's photos, and thousands more!
35 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

emtamirs
Strong, Intelligent, God fearing Woman
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

emtamirs's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 8, 1974
(47 years old)
Lives in:   Oak Creek, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   EMT-B
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Assemblies of God
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
47 year old Woman in Oak Creek, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for emtamirs
I am a kind-hearted women, who loves God. I am a women who loves the idea of family and hopes to find someone who feels the same. I believe in loving and be a blessing to all those who come into my path. I am a women after God's own heart. I am very sincere and honest and i have a very big heart.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a strong man of God. Who seeks God's own heart, who loves the idea of family. Someone who is honest and open. Someone not afraid to express there feelings and who says what they mean. Someone that is kind and has a big heart, who is beautiful inside and out.

What are your favorite television shows?: Smallville, Critical Hour, Life in the ER

View more of emtamirs's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
My faith is my life.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
Proverbs 143 and 31

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
Because it's who i am

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
Fellowship

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
I work 24hrs shifts

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
To grow stronger in the Lord


Members near Oak Creek, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings