Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view emilyramsey's photos, and thousands more!
64 Members Online NOW!*   246 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

emilyramsey
searching for a serious relationship.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2017

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

emilyramsey's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 13, 1980
(40 years old)
Lives in:   Manassas, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   antique collector
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Gray
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
40 year old Woman in Manassas, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for emilyramsey
I am NOT looking for a one night stand or a friend with benefits. I would like to find someone that enjoys some of the same things that I do. I enjoy camping, fishing, going for drives to the mountains or the beach, holding hands, watching the sunset or watching the stars on a clear I enjoy the simple things in life, I am 36, 5' 6", blonde, and grey eyes, average body. I am just an average Single woman that would like to find a man that would like to get to know me and see what a nice per I am. I enjoy bbq's with family and friends, going out to dinner or staying in and cooking dinner, gardening, going to sporting events, cuddling on the couch watching a good movie.

My Ideal Person:
God-fearing, kind, caring, romantic, funny, and compassionate.


Members near Manassas, Virginia, United States
View More Listings