Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eStheRro06's photos, and thousands more!
11 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

eStheRro06
I am a calm, honest, loyal woman
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2022

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

eStheRro06's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 4, 1984
(39 years old)
Lives in:   Georgetown, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, Spanish
Education:   Some high school
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Business
Interests:   Business news
Level of Faith:   I go to church and am learning about Him
Denomination:   American Baptist Churches USA
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
39 year old Woman in Georgetown, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for eStheRro06
I want to know an incredible man who is honest, calm, loving, thoughtful, romantic and loyal. That you are prepared to start a stable and lasting relationship, but first start a beautiful friendship, know each other deeply and see if in the future we can have a relationship full of love, passion, understanding and a lot of respect. Maybe it's you the man I've been waiting for so long to steal my heart?

Members near Georgetown, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings