Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view e21j77's photos, and thousands more!
21 Members Online NOW!*   287 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

e21j77
Looking for a good Christian man...are you him?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

e21j77's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 21, 1977
(44 years old)
Lives in:   Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Underwriter
Interests:   Computer Games, Exercise and Fitness, Martial Arts, Music, Reading, Travel, Video Games
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Lutheran Church
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts



   
44 year old Woman in Lincoln, Nebraska, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for e21j77
I know that everyone always says they are a great per, but in this case I really mean it! haha I have a great sense of humor and probably borderline on the edge of sarcasm. I am a big lover of football (Green Bay Packers), and enjoy time outdoors. I love swimming, reading, walking/hiking, martial arts (karate), and so much more. My friends would describe me as laid back and loving. My college degree is in education, so I really love and enjoy s of all ages. I am looking to meet someone where I can create a foundation with, and hopefully it will grow from there.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for a good Christian man who will share in my life and share my love for God. This man has been a difficult man to find, are you him?

What are your favorite television shows?: Alias, West Wing

Favorite films: Shawshank Redemption, The Rock, Lord of the Rings trilogy

View more of e21j77's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
My faith is important to me and I'm looking for a mate who shares that same feeling.

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
It's important because I believe in Christ and need him to forgive my sins. I also believe that one day I'll go to heaven when it's my time to be called "home".

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I grew up in Eau Claire, Wisconsin but moved to St. Paul, MN in 2001 (after college). In October 2003 I moved to Lincoln, Nebraska for my job and have been in Lincoln ever since that time. My favorite places to visit were experiencing the Hawaiian island of Oahu, and the mountains and glaciers of Glacier National Park in Montana.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
While I lived in St. Paul, MN I volunteered as a youth group leader at the church I belonged to. I enjoy working with kids. :) Outside of church I very much enjoy martial arts and have become a student of karate since moving to Lincoln.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
My daily routine on the weekdays usually consist of working and then going to karate classes in the evenings. The weekends are pretty flexible, and I normally don't work on Mondays either.


Members near Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
View More Listings