Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dreamer48's photos, and thousands more!
24 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

dreamer48
I am a kind, nice, gentle person.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

dreamer48's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 26, 1956
(66 years old)
Lives in:   Pikeville, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   retired
Interests:   Arts, Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Entertainment, Fine Dining, Gardening, Healthy Living, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Soap Opera, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
66 year old Woman in Pikeville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for dreamer48
I've been hurt in the past and I use that to help others. I know that I want to love and be love and share with someone all that I have to offer and all that he has to offer .

My Ideal Person
I am looking for that special man that God has reserved for me. I know that His Will is for me to be with a man who appreciates me for wanting to make him happy the best way that I can. I appreciate a man who treats me with dignity and loyalty and trust, is grateful for God's blessings and takes time to enjoy life with me.


Members near Pikeville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings