Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dreamer19671's photos, and thousands more!
32 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

dreamer19671
do you believe
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

dreamer19671's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 7, 1967
(54 years old)
Lives in:   Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   cna
Interests:   Animals, Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Dancing, Feng Shui, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Yoga/Meditation
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Other Non-US Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe



   
54 year old Woman in Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for dreamer19671
Hi I am a 39 yr. old lady seeking my best friend to grow together to become one.Trust and honesty a must.I am a fun person looking for that special one.I have a little girl who is my little angel the most precious gift to recieve.I am very easy going and willing to work on life together with my destined one.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a caring and passionate man who is fun and adventurerous.A good personality a plus.Children are fine.A good communicator a must.Lets dream together and make our dreams come true.If you fit this or want to meet one of a kind person lets chat.......................................................


Members near Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings