Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dragonwoodfly's photos, and thousands more!
23 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

dragonwoodfly
dragonwoodfly
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

dragonwoodfly's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 21, 1955
(67 years old)
Lives in:   Florence, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   disabled
Level of Faith:   I go to church and am learning about Him
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Maybe



   
67 year old Woman in Florence, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for dragonwoodfly
i have a good humor.if i dont find something to laugh about then i think i had a bad day.i am a loving and caring person.i am laid back and carefree.i try to always be honest an expect the same of others.i like to goe to flea markets,yard sales,auctions and movies.i like to travel by vehicle.i believe the only real riches we can have in life is family.i am family oriented.i enjoy cooking but i like to dine out sometimes also.i enjoy family gatherings.

My Ideal Person
i am looking for a kind,loving,caring man who is good hearted an has a good humor.he has to be honest.no drugs or drunks,thank you.someone who likes to work on vehicles an lets me watch maybe even lets me help a little.has some of the same interests as me.i want him to be family oriented.laid back and easy going.if he likes home gooding thats a plus.


Members near Florence, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings