Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dogbone911's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

dogbone911
looking for you
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

dogbone911's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   January 24, 1963
(60 years old)
Lives in:   Madisonville, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   machanic
Level of Faith:   Uncertain
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
60 year old Man in Madisonville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for dogbone911
I have been divorced for six years and am tired of all the players and the head games.I have a good sence of humor and I am fit and very responsible .

My Ideal Person
I am looking for someone that is honest and is fit and with a good sence of humor . Someone that does not do drugs and tolerant of teenagers . someone who likes to go atv riding , camping and other outdoor activities . I also like to go to night clubs and like to dance . I am looking for someone with the same basic interests . I am looking for you .


Members near Madisonville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings