Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dinah27's photos, and thousands more!
26 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

dinah27
I'm looking to find God's plan for my life. I'm just living life a...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

dinah27's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 5, 1979
(43 years old)
Lives in:   Springfield, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Surgical Assistant
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
43 year old Woman in Springfield, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for dinah27
I'm looking to find God's plan for my life. I'm just living life and taking it one day at a time! // I'm an easy-going person. I love people and I love the Lord. I love to help people in any way I can. I am very involved in my church with 's programs, I sing regularly in church, and I love to do mission work.

My Ideal Person
I would love to find someone who loves the Lord as much as I do. I need someone who can be there for me when I need them, who doesn't want one thing, and one thing only, but to build a friendship first, and then work on more than that. I would love to find someone who would love me for who I am and would respect me for the woman that I am. I would definitely do the same for them.


Members near Springfield, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings