Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view derbyrose's photos, and thousands more!
25 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

derbyrose
Let's chat, talk on the phone and who knows...this loving, outgoing...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

derbyrose's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 14, 1952
(70 years old)
Lives in:   Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Real Estate
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say



   
70 year old Woman in Louisville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for derbyrose
Let's chat, talk on the phone and who knows...this loving, outgoing, Christian woman could be yours! // Single, professional Christian woman looking for a sincere and honest man! You will find that I am a real woman seeking the same....not into playing headgames.I am a tall brunette with hazel eyes I've been divorced for a long time so I am a pretty independent lady..speak my mind so to speak. I miss the companionship and someone to do things with. I love anything outdoors, the beach, camping, traveling, movies, concerts, plays, dining out, hanging out with friends, quiet evenings at home, etc

My Ideal Person
I am looking for a "real" relationship with a committed Christian man and all that entails, including commitment someday if we get to that point. I am seeking that person who who seeks someone to walk their spiritual journey with them. A good sense of humor, self-confidence, a nice smile who has a lot of compassion for his fellow man doesn't hurt either. This is my last 2 days on here so I won't be able to contact you I can be found on the "y" site under the same name with a _99 behind it.

Please no smokers as I have bad allergies. I also prefer men who are taller (5'11 or over )as I am a tall woman.


Members near Louisville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings