Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deedeeof9's photos, and thousands more!
43 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

deedeeof9
This is me the way God made me.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

deedeeof9's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 2, 1960
(61 years old)
Lives in:   Springfield, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Preschool Teacher
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe



   
61 year old Woman in Springfield, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for deedeeof9
Hello. I am a single christian woman who enjoys very much worsping the Lord. I do have many goals in my life that I plan on completing. My first goal is finding God's will in my life. Another goal is finding the man God has chosen for me. And another goal is to keeping trying to get my business in the food service, up and running. I do have 3 teenage boys still living at home. I am the type of person who really enjoys to do many things. I like to take a passion in life. From walking in the park and really taking a look at nature, riding the bike trails, to going bowling, oil painting, sports, and participating in softball. Helping people, having fun, laughing, to sitting back and just relaxing. I like going to the movies, sci-fi or dramas are my favorite. I like to write poetry, and stories and dramas. I will try new adventures or areas in life. If you like to go swimming, I already like to swim. If you like the stars at night, that is one of my favorite things. If you like to go to the mountains that is what I like to do. So tell me what you like first. Then I will tell you if that is already part of my life. I just want Gods will in my life. If you want the same contact me.

My Ideal Person:
I am searching for a man who is tender hearted to the Lord. One who is dedicated and honest. A man who can laugh with me and also cry with me. A man who can grow together in the Lord and in his leading. A man who enjoys what God has created for us to use for his glory. A man who just does not make me laugh, but is my best friend. A man who is not afraid to lead or to be lead in the word. A man with nice eyes, a nice smile and one who takes care of him self. A man who knows what he wants in life.


Members near Springfield, Oregon, United States
View More Listings