Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dee-lite's photos, and thousands more!
28 Members Online NOW!*   244 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

dee-lite
Groove is in the Heart...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2001

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

dee-lite's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 29, 1978
(43 years old)
Lives in:   Wouldn't You Like To Know-ville, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, Spanish, Jibberish
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
43 year old Woman in Wouldn't You Like To Know-ville, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for dee-lite
Um, whatever that means... I'm a music fanatic. I love God and love trying to love all His people. Just from knowing myself, I know how hard it can be! Yet it is His commandment, and is very rewarding also.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for people to hang out with and have email wars with--prerequisites are: you must want to also. That's it!

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
Faith is an every day thing. Each day requires another dose of faith, and renewal of hope in Jesus Christ.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
The ones I've claimed and brought before the Lord.

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
Just about anywhere...

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I've been everywhere, man. Well, not really, but I have moved a lot...I love travelling, just not moving multiple times within a season. Yech!

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
Well, *inside church* I like to crochet, but *outside* church I like to knit??

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
I work part time in a small town (in an even smaller law office), running errands, pretending I know what I'm doing. I'm also working at starting to teach piano lessons, as well as getting back into some fun classes (language, dance).

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
1. To please God. 2. To have fun while doing it. :-)


Members near Wouldn't You Like To Know-ville, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings