Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daylily5's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

daylily5
one is not meant to be alone.....looking for that special person
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

daylily5's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 20, 1951
(71 years old)
Lives in:   Union, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   clerk
Interests:   Dancing, Entertainment, Reading, Sporting Activities, Travel
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts



   
71 year old Woman in Union, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for daylily5
intelligent, social and warm. can dance all night or just spend time talking. love to laugh, summertime and my family.

My Ideal Person
someone who can make me laugh and laugh at himself. one who can carry on a good conversation or just be a companion. responsible and has good christian values.

View more of daylily5's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
i am christian and attend a baptish church. my faith is what carries me thru each day.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
thru him all things are possible.

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
with a christian mate, one has the opportunity to let god be the head of your marriage.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
grew up in kentucky. have traveled over most of the united states and been on a number of cruises to the caribbean. i love the island of st martin.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
up at 7am, at work by 8:30am til 4:30pm. home by 5pm. work outside in yard or gardening as long as daylight allows, will squeeze in dinner somewhere along the evening, watch a little tv, don't like going to bed early so may be up til midnight.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
doing my best at whatever may arise on any given day and to teach my children to rely on god and his promises even when bad things happen.


Members near Union, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings